AFL Masters SA has a range of clubs to choose from, with 16 clubs participating from all over the state. Please select a club for more information.

Athelstone

Venue
150 George St, Paradise

Contacts
Ralph Verrall – 0408 285 198
Email: ralph.verrall@y7mail.com

Facebook

Blackwood

Venue
Blackwood Football Club Oval
Trevor Terrace, Blackwood

Contacts
Joe Turci – 0419 032 620
Email: apartmentcare2006@gmail.com

Facebook

Broken Hill Shinglebacks

Contacts
Terry Anderson – 0438 033 937
Email: terrenceanderson15@gmail.com

Rod Garner – 0427 137 263
Email: garnerr@internode.on.net

Garry Sandy – 0427 976 329
Email: garry.sandy@cristal.com

East Hectorville Demons

 

Venue
Hectorville Football Club Oval
Fisher Street, Magill

Contacts

Dan Wilson – 0407 504 650
Email: easthectorvillefc@gmail.com

Facebook

 

Gawler Districts

Venue
Elizabeth Football Club Oval
Corner Main North Road & Midway Road, Elizabeth

Contacts
Chris Knevitt – 0478 403 719
Email: chris.knevitt@sa.gov.au

Facebook

Great Southern Super Jets

Venue
Myponga Sellicks Football Club, 3 Oval Drive, Myponga

Encounter Bay Football Club, Armstrong Road, Encounter Bay

Langhorne Creek Football Club, Murray Road, Langhorne Creek

Contacts
Paul Zrim – 0401 133 443
Email: zrimmy69@hotmail.com

Happy Valley

Venue
Happy Valley Sports Park, Taylors Road, Aberfoyle Park SA 5159

Contacts

Jase Hall – 0449173225
Email: operations.masters@hvfc.com.au

Website www.hvfc.com.au

Facebook

Henley

Venue
Henley Memorial Oval
Atkins Street, Henley Beach

Contacts
Brad Rainsford – 0478 827 200
Email: bradrains@bigpond.com

Facebook

Hills

Venue
Lobethal Football Club Oval
Onkaparinga St, Lobethal

Contacts

Matthew Mayes – 0422 271 665
Email: matthew.mayes@sa.gov.au

Ingle Farm

Venue
Belaile Rd, Ingle Farm

Contacts
Bill Collins – 0407 800 512
Email: collinsclan@adam.com.au

Christine Pike – 0418 819 105
Email: inglefarmsc@bigpond.com

Peninsula Magpies

Venue

Contacts
Jay Hocking – 0426 984 949
Email: jayhocking70@gmail.com

Facebook

 

Phantoms

Venue
PHOS Camden Football Club Oval
Anzac Highway, Novar Gardens

Contacts
Travis Thomas – 0433 535 445
Email: travis-thomas@outlook.com

Facebook

Pooraka

Venue
Pooraka Football Club Oval
McCarthy Court, Pooraka

Contacts

Jos Hendrix – 0407 553 890
Email: jostech@tpg.com.au

Facebook

Riverland Superdogs

Venue
Lyrup Football Club Oval
Downer Avenue, Lyrup

Contacts
Dave Setchell – 0428 873 090
Email: riverlandsuperdogs@hotmail.com

Facebook

South

Venue
Hackham Football Club Oval
Doctors Road, Hackham

Contacts
Matt Wise – 0412 270 206
Email: mwise@trojanfire.com.au

 

Southern Metro Kookaburras

Venue
St Marys Park
Laura Avenue, St Marys

Contacts
Adam Wigzell – 0477 092 009
Email: Adam.Wigzell@bega.com.au

Facebook

Tea Tree Gully

Venue
Steventon Drive, Banksia Park SA 5091

Contacts
David Crisanti – 0467 381 122
Email: davidcrisanti@adam.com.au

Terry Birkin – 0412294362
Email: tbirkin@live.com.au

Website www.gullies.com.au/

West

Venue
SMOSH West Lakes Football Club Oval

Bartley Tce, West Lakes Shore

Contacts
Mark Cant – 0428 826 588
Email: markcant1@bigpond.com

Facebook

aflmasters_logo

Women’s AFL Masters

 

 

Contacts
Maria Sharp – 0403 177 914

Email: samasterwomensfootball@gmail.com

Facebook

Woodville South

Venue
Ledger Reserve 108 Ledger Road, Woodville South

Contacts
Matt Clark – 0408 006 986
Email: matt@roofmax.com.au

Facebook