AFL Masters SA has a range of clubs to choose from, with 16 clubs participating from all over the state. Please select a club for more information.

Blackwood AFL Masters

Venue
Blackwood Football Club Oval
Trevor Terrace, Blackwood

Contacts
Joe Turci – 0419 032 620
Email: tturci@hotmail.com

Stephen Brooks
Email: Stephen.Brooks@sapowernetworks.com.au

Facebook

View Club

Broken Hill Shinglebacks

Contacts
Terry Anderson – 0438 033 937
Email: terrenceanderson15@gmail.com

Rod Garner – 0427 137 263
Email: garnerr@internode.on.net

Garry Sandy – 0427 976 329
Email: garry.sandy@cristal.com

View Club

East Demons

Venue
Athelstone Football Club Oval
150 George Street, Paradise

Contacts
Ian Whistler – 0417 085 215
Email: ianjwhistler@gmail.com

Dave Paull – 0417 116 991
Email: david.paull@newcastalloy.com.au

Adam Normington – 0414 718 912
Email: adam.normington@raytheon.com.au

Facebook

 

View Club

Gawler Districts

Venue
Elizabeth Football Club Oval
Corner Main North Road & Midway Road, Elizabeth

Contacts
Chris Knevitt – 0412 714 409
Email: chris.knevitt@health.sa.gov.au

Brad Marshall – 0414 928 583
Email: marshy1969@live.com.au

Facebook

View Club

Great Southern Super Jets

Venue
Sellicks Football Club, 3 Oval Drive, Myponga

Encounter Bay Football Club, Armstrong Road, Encounter Bay

Langhorne Creek Football Club, Murray Road, Langhorne Creek

Contacts
Neil Laxton – 0411 743 738
Email: superjets@bigpond.com

Scott Nottle – 0488 323 804
Email: stork.signs@yahoo.com.au

Adam Smith – 0417 212 514
Email: silverstripe@outlook.com

View Club

Henley

Venue
Henley Memorial Oval
Atkins Street, Henley Beach

Contacts
Curtis Eyles – 0488 418 995
Email: curtis.eyles@me.com

Peter King – 0411 965 933
Email: peter.king@michelle.com.au

Brad Smyth – 0433 658 888
Email: smythbc@hotmail.com

Facebook

View Club

Hills

Venue
Loberthal Football Club Oval
Onkaparinga St, Loberthal

Contacts
Ross Wall – 0401 121 684
Email: ross.wall@wirreandahs.sa.edu.au

Kym Pearce – 0409 695 512
Email: smp08@bigpond.com

 

 

 

View Club

Phantoms

Venue
PHOS Camden Football Club Oval
Anzac Highway, Novar Gardens

Contacts
Michael Fullston – 0411 488 817
Email: fullon@internode.on.net

Brad King – 0418 553 410
Email: brad.king@newholland.com

Facebook

View Club

Pooraka Super Rules

Venue
Pooraka Football Club Oval
McCarthy Court, Pooraka

Contacts
Gary Wing – 0416 264 134
Email: gary.wing7@bigpond.com

Jos Hendrix – 0407 553 890
Email: jostech@tpg.com.au

Facebook

View Club

Portland Masters

Venue
Port Adelaide Reserve Oval
Baynes Place, Port Adelaide

Contacts
Leon Day – 0403 841 031
Email: leonday@adam.com.au

Greg Hamilton – 8353 6041
Email: gbrshamilton@gmail.com

Rob Day – 0403 322 552
Email: robert.day2@pepsico.com

Facebook

View Club

Rosewater Old Dogs

Venue
Rosewater Football Club Oval
Newcastle Street, Rosewater

Contacts
Derek Rodgers – 0423 882 343
Email: akaroyfilms@gmail.com

Dennis Umpherston – 0438 845 622
Email: nickden4@gmail.com

Ian Patrick – 0407 776 200
Email: iantjpatrick@outlook.com

View Club

South

Venue
Hackham Football Club Oval
Doctors Road, Hackham

Contacts
Matt Wise – 0438 560 343
Email: matt.wise@spectrumfire.com.au

Justin Butcher – 0419 861 284
Email: justin@safewayservices.com.au

View Club

Southern Metro Kookaburras

Venue
St Marys Park
Laura Avenue, St Marys

Contacts
John Schulz – 0412 587 551
Email: john.shulz4@bigpond.com

Graeme Shaughnessy – 0434 399 654
Email: gnj78@internode.on.net

Wayne Berryman – 0439 821 733
Email: wayne.berryman@hotmail.com
 

Facebook

View Club

West

Venue
Flinders Park Football Club Oval
Hartley Road, Flinders Park

Contacts
Bill Chisholm – 0435 762 264
Email: bchisholm1@outlook.com

Rich Crichton – 0409 694 535
Email: crichto@bigpond.net.au

Facebook

View Club

Woodville South

Venue
Ledger Reserve 108 Ledger Road, Woodville South

Contacts
Rick McLeave – 0434 038 277
Email: rick@mccleaveprojectconsultants.com

Geoff Reynolds – 0448 240 157
Email: sjreynolds@adam.com.au

Facebook

View Club