AFL Masters SA has a range of clubs to choose from, with 15 clubs participating from all over the state. Please select a club for more information.

Blackwood AFL Masters

Venue
Blackwood Football Club Oval
Trevor Terrace, Blackwood

Contacts
Joe Turci – 0419 032 620
Email: tturci@hotmail.com

Facebook

View Club

Broken Hill Shinglebacks

Contacts
Terry Anderson – 0438 033 937
Email: terrenceanderson15@gmail.com

Rod Garner – 0427 137 263
Email: garnerr@internode.on.net

Garry Sandy – 0427 976 329
Email: garry.sandy@cristal.com

View Club

East Hectorville Demons

Venue
Hectorville Football Club Oval
Fisher Street, Magill

Contacts

Dave Paull – 0417 116 991
Email: david.paull@newcastalloy.com.au

Facebook

 

View Club

Gawler Districts

Venue
Elizabeth Football Club Oval
Corner Main North Road & Midway Road, Elizabeth

Contacts
Chris Knevitt – 0412 714 409
Email: chris.knevitt@health.sa.gov.au

Facebook

View Club

Great Southern Super Jets

Venue
Myponga Sellicks Football Club, 3 Oval Drive, Myponga

Encounter Bay Football Club, Armstrong Road, Encounter Bay

Langhorne Creek Football Club, Murray Road, Langhorne Creek

Contacts
Neil Laxton – 0411 743 738
Email: superjets@bigpond.com

View Club

Henley

Venue
Henley Memorial Oval
Atkins Street, Henley Beach

Contacts
Brad Smyth – 0433 658 888
Email: smythbc@hotmail.com

Facebook

View Club

Hills

Venue
Loberthal Football Club Oval
Onkaparinga St, Loberthal

Contacts
Ross Wall – 0401 121 684
Email: ross.wall449@schools.sa.edu.au

Kym Pearce – 0409 695 512
Email: smp08@bigpond.com

 

 

 

View Club

Phantoms

Venue
PHOS Camden Football Club Oval
Anzac Highway, Novar Gardens

Contacts
Travis Thomas – 0439 829 256
Email: travis-thomas@outlook.com

Facebook

View Club

Pooraka Super Rules

Venue
Pooraka Football Club Oval
McCarthy Court, Pooraka

Contacts

Jos Hendrix – 0407 553 890
Email: jostech@tpg.com.au

Facebook

View Club

Portland Masters

enue
Port Adelaide Reserve Oval
Baynes Place, Port Adelaide

Contacts
Leon Day – 0403 841 031
Email: leonday@adam.com.au

Facebook

 

View Club

South

Venue
Hackham Football Club Oval
Doctors Road, Hackham

Contacts
Matt Wise – 0438 560 343
Email: matt.wise@engine.com

View Club

Southern Metro Kookaburras

Venue
St Marys Park
Laura Avenue, St Marys

Contacts
Graeme Shaughnessy – 0434 399 654
Email: gnj78@internode.on.net

Facebook

View Club

West

Venue
SMOSH West Lakes Football Club Oval

Bartley Terrace, West Lakes Shore

Contacts
Marty Lilburne – 0438 891 629
Email: marty0204@gmail.com

Facebook

View Club

Woodville South

Venue
Ledger Reserve 108 Ledger Road, Woodville South

Contacts
Paul Economou – 0405 672 714
Email: marpaeco@gmail.com

Facebook

View Club